Ari Benjamin Meyers

selected projects:



a band
2009 (formed)

Ari Benjamin Meyers, Chris Spencer (Unsane), Niko Wenner (Oxbow), Franz Xavi, and Phil Roeder
Album: Halo // Label: Exile on Mainstream
Currently disbanded

[image: celan 1]
[image: celan 2]
[image: celan 3]

audio sample 1

audio sample 2

audio sample 3

Sinking video clip by Sander Houtkruijer.
The record is Halo (Exile on Mainstream Records).
Available on vinyl here.
Druckversion der Seite:

© Ari Benjamin Meyers